Contact Us

Head Office

444 Chilcotin Road
Kamloops, BC
V2H 1G3

Local Phone

(250) 372-9424

Toll Free

1 (888) 207-0211

Fax

(250) 372-3111

Kelowna Office

1524 Byland Rd
West Kelowna, BC
V1Z 1A8

Local Phone

(250) 769-1300

Medicine Hat Office

709 17th St. SW
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 7R6

Local Phone

(403) 487-3487

Taber Office

6219 62nd St.
Taber, AB
T1G 1Z2

Local Phone

(403) 223-8196

Email

Contractor Only Email

contractors@deltairrigation.ca

General Information / Kamloops Orders

info@deltairrigation.ca

Kelowna Orders

kelownasales@deltairrigation.ca

Accounting / Admin

michelle@deltairrigation.ca

Jackson Dobrovolny / Sales Representative

jackson@deltairrigation.ca

Dan Nadeau / Pump Specialist

dan@deltairrigation.ca

Kelvin Turpin / Waterworks Specialist

kelvin@deltairrigation.ca

Tanya Ridge / Agriculture Sales

tanya@deltairrigation.ca

Gary Johnson / Purchasing - Sales

gary@deltairrigation.ca

Contact Information

Address: 444 Chilcoton Rd., Kamloops, BC, V2H 1G3
Email: info@deltairrigation.ca
Phone Number: 250.372.9424
Fax: 250.372.3111

Contact Information

Address: 1524 Byland Rd West Kelowna, BC V1Z 1A8
Email: info@deltairrigation.ca
Phone Number: 250.769.1300

Service Area

Delta Irrigation's service area covers all of British Columbia, including cities like Kamloops, Kelowna, Prince George, and more. Ask us about service to your area!